

TORINO 2025 | GB STUDENTS DELEGATION

| Alpine Skiing | |
|---------------------------------|-----------------------------------------------|
| Toby Alexander Jennings | Middlebury College |
| Lois Jackson | The Open University |
| Owen Vinter | University of Stirling |
| Louis Charles Paul de Pourtales | Dartmouth College USA |
| Cross Cou | intry Skiing |
| William Johannes Hughes | Newcastle University |
| Logan Duncan | The Open University |
| Hannah Christie McHugh | University of Stirling |
| Snowb | oarding |
| Hollie Meg Smith | University of the West of Scotland |
| Logan James King | Robert Gordon University |
| Euan Rogers | University of Edinburgh |
| Fraser James Jamieson | University of the West of Scotland |
| Freesty | e Freeski |
| Edward Myles | University of Manchester |
| Luke Burke | University of Aberdeen |
| Thea Fenwick | Staffordshire university |
| Grace Marie Harrison | University of Northampton |
| Olivia Margaret Burke | University of Aberdeen |
| Lara Jane Shaw | Loughborough |
| Edward Myles | University of Manchester |
| Bia | thlon |
| Cara Loates | Bolton University |
| Ethan Clarke | Leeds Beckett |
| Mixed | Curling |
| Robyn Dalrymple Munro | University of Strathclyde |
| Orrin Carson | Dumfries and Galloway College |
| Women | 's Curling |
| Holly Wilkie-Milne | University of Stirling |
| Cara Davidson | Edinburgh Napier University |
| Laura Ann Watt | University of the Highlands and Islands (UHI) |
| Lisa Davie | The Open University |
| Amy Margaret Mitchell | University of Stirling |



| Men's | Curling |
|--------------------------------|----------------------------------------|
| Rory David Macnair | Edinburgh Napier |
| Kaleb Keith Johnston | University of Stirling |
| Ross Ritchie Craik | University of Abertay |
| Arran Banks Thomson | The Open University |
| Fraser Milne Swanston | SRUC |
| Women's | Ice Hockey |
| Julia Beaven | Alvernia Uni, USA |
| Georgia Leigh Ashton | University of Hull |
| Holly Louise Bihun | University of Oxford |
| Amy Elizabeth Kingsbury | Nottingham Trent |
| Caitlin Stocks | Sheffield Hallam |
| Charlotte Elizabeth Cramp | Salford |
| Charlotte Sims | Loughborough College |
| Chloe Carter | University of Sheffield |
| Claire Turnbull | University of Glasgow |
| Eleanor Cooper | University of Nottingham |
| Emily Elizabeth Luck | University of the West of Scotland |
| Grace Arwen Ralphs | Loughborough University |
| Ishbel Wright | Sheffield |
| Jazmin Little | University of Hull |
| Jessica Anne Mulloy | University of Edinburgh |
| Kaitlyn Florence Mary Morrison | Ulster University |
| Ketziah Robinson | University Of Hull |
| Leonie Corinne Charles | University of Kent |
| Madison Annalise Wright | Nottingham Trent |
| Madison Helen Troup | fife college |
| Matilda Revell | Bath Spa University |
| Sophie Georgette Games | Salem State University |
| Vivian Mary Vera McGee | St Mary's University Twickenham London |
| Delega | tion Staff |
| Chris Purdie | Chef De Mission |
| Neil Rankin | Deputy Chef de Mission |
| Anna Russell | HQ Coordinator |
| Danny Cockroft | HQ Coordinator |
| Jack Hodgetts | Head of Media |
| Mike Carmont | Chief Medical Officer |
| Victoria Campbell | Deputy Chief Medical officer |
| Alyssa Timoney | Lead Physio |
| Richard Williams | Physio |
| Brie Spilchen | Physio |
| | |