Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport


HQ & Medical Team
Andy Hibbert – Chef de Mission
Stewart Fowlie – Deputy Chef de Mission
Neil Rogers – Deputy Chef de Mission
Andrew Hogg – Chief Medical Officer
Stephen Mutch – Chief Physiotherapist
Michael Dunlop - Medical Officer
Philippa Turner - Medical Officer
Kenny Wattt - Physiotherapist
Polly Dhar - Physiotherapist
Louise Imrie - Physiotherapist
Nick Beale - Physiotherapist


Latest tweets

Image description
Image description
Back to top